Martha Stewart Works For Fox

Martha Stewart is adding another line to her résumé—executive producer on a new Fox comedy show that’s about her. It’s called “Tao of Martha”—based on an upcoming book of the same name—and, according to industry reports, it will be “in the vein of Julie & Julia, with domestic diva Stewart as a role model instead of cooking icon Julia Child.” Stewart won’t be a regular actress on the series but will appear occasionally, mostly as a voiceover.

BACK TO South O’ the Highway