WHBPAC Winter/Spring Main Stage Productions

Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center will be seeing stars all year long as it celebrates 15 years of presenting the finest in performing arts, dance, comedy, film and family friendly programming.

Throughout this upcoming celebratory year, the WHBPAC will continue showcasing only the finest performing artists from across the globe. Offering something for everyone throughout this texturally rich season, the WHBPAC invites you to celebrate the transformative power of the arts. Here’s what’s coming up.

David Bromberg Quartet (Saturday, March 2 at 8 p.m.); Cowboy Junkies (Sunday, March 3 at 8 p.m.); The Celtic Tenors (Sunday, March 17 at 4 p.m.); Rita Rudner (Saturday, April 13 at 8 p.m.); Robert Cray Band (Sunday, April 14 at 8 p.m.); The Gawler Sisters (Saturday, April 20 at 8 p.m.); Tedeschi Trucks Band (Friday, April 26 at 8 p.m.); Keb’ Mo’ (Saturday, April 27 at 8 p.m.); Bruce Hornsby (Solo) (Saturday, May 18 at 8 p.m.); Toots & The Maytals (Sunday, May 19 at 8 p.m.); Seussical (Sunday, May 25 at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.); Jay Mohr (Sunday, June 9 at 8 p.m.); Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra (Saturday, June 15 at 8 p.m.)

For more details, visit whbpac.org.

BACK TO Arts & Entertainment

 

Please log in to vote


You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here


Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.